# APPLE VALLEY GUN CLUB 2025 BOD Nominations

## **Vice-President/President Elect**

Jenaraye Graham Jason Myskow

#### **Treasurer**

Jonathan Weldy

# 2-Year Director (Vote for two)

David Smith
Cathy Westmoreland

## 1 Year Director (Vote for one)

Debbie Harris

I hereby certify, as the Secretary of the Apple Valley Gun Club, that the above nominees are members in good standing and eligible for nomination to the Board of Directors.

Dated: 11/15/24

Dina McKinney, Secretary