APPLE VALLEY GUN CLUB 2024 BOD Nominations

Vice-President/President Elect

Tracey Graham Jason Myskow

Secretary

Dina McKinney

2-Year Director (Vote for two)

Jenaraye Graham Allen Rutledge Bill Stephens

1 Year Director (Vote for one)

Rod Ison

I hereby certify, as the Secretary of the Apple Valley Gun Club, that the above nominees are members in good standing and eligible for nomination to the Board of Directors.

Dated: 11/27/23

Dina McKinney, Secretary