• 16699 Stoddard Wells Rd / P.O. Box 786 Victorville, CA 92393-0786
  • 760-245-8702

Other Club Contacts

Membership Secretary

Susan Barge

  • soozq726@gmail.com
  • (909) 896-2923

Facilities

Tim Smith

  • tsmith157@hotmail.com
  • (909) 374-8878

Chief Range Safety Officer

Gary Menser

  • gmenser@msn.com
  • (760) 964-9114

Events

Tim Neubauer

  • avgc.timothy@gmail.com
  • 909 224-6656

Merchandise Manager

Sandy Oberlies

  • avgc.Merch@gmail.com

Pistol Range

Tracey Graham

  • tracey.avgc@gmail.com
  • (760) 963-5269

Indoor Range

Kyle Butts

  • pkbutts@outlook.com
  • (760) 684-5501

Rifle Range

Justin King

  • jmking86@gmail.com
  • (760) 680-7874

Rifle Range

Jason Myskow

  • jmysk2@gmail.com
  • 760 953-7046

Black Powder

Matt Marcellus

  • mattdabull2000@yahoo.com
  • (760) 954-3346

Shotgun Range

L.C. Wood

  • woody772@charter.net
  • (760) 244-8263

Archery Range

George Ellison

  • george@4mailservice.com
  • (760) 810-1008

Junior Pistol

C J CARUTH (Chuck)

  • chuckcaruth@yahoo.com

Junior Rifle

Ray Jameson

  • avgcrayjameson@gmail.com
  • (760) 694-5630

contact