Google Calendar

E-mail Sign Up Form

Sign Up Today!

* required

*

*

*


*



Email Marketing by VerticalResponse

Get e-mail from the Club on a variety of topics related to events, changes, shooting tips, range situations & needs, opportunities for service to the Club and more. Your FIRST AND LAST Names are required or your e-mail address will not be accepted.

You will receive an e-mail that has a link in it that you MUST click on to verify your e-mail address and finish subscribing. You can always unsubscribe later if you decide you do not want these e-mails.

GOOD SEARCH

Please use GOODSEARCH.COM & GOODSHOP.COM for your online searching & shopping. Select APPLE VALLEY GUN CLUB as the organization you want to support..

The AVGC receives donations as a result. Save GOODSEARCH.COM as your browser's home page so you will be using it automatically. Also, install the GOODSEARCH toolbar into your browser so you won't miss a single donation for the Club.

Thanks for helping us raise funds for the Club's facilities and programs.

GoodSearch: You Search...We Give!

Other Club Contacts

PISTOL RANGE:

Jeff Shell

thejeffshell@gmail.com

(760) 303-1876

 

INDOOR RANGE:

Kyle Butts

pkbutts@outlook.com

(760) 684-5501

 

RIFLE RANGE:

Steve Hobart

sadlesor@mac.com

(760)  242-7119

 

SHOTGUN RANGE:

L. C. Wood

woody772@charter.net

(760) 244-8263

 

ARCHERY RANGE:

George Ellison

george@4mailservice.com

(818) 585-5759

 

FACILITIES:

Tim Smith

tsmith157@hotmail.com

(909) 374-8878

 

EVENTS:

Chris Katelhut

ckatelhut@gmail.com

(760) 912-6431

(Preferred contact via email or text message)

 

CHIEF RANGE SAFETY OFFICER:

Gary Menser

gmenser@msn.com

(760) 964-9114

 

MERCHANDISE MANAGER:

Sandy Oberlies

AVGC.Merch@gmail.com